About us‎ > ‎

Program Faculty & Staff

The faculty of the Technologies in Education Program are comprised of an experienced team of researchers and instructors with diverse interests, many of whom have world-wide recognition. Faculty members are deeply engaged with public educational practice, both in education generally and with advanced technologies in education, in particular.

Prof. Yael Kali
Program Head
yael.kali@edtech.haifa.ac.il



Prof. Michal Yerushalmy
michalyr@edu.haifa.ac.il
Room 303




Dr. Yotam Hod
yotamhod@edtech.haifa.ac.il






Dr. Moshe Shner
mosheshner@gmail.com




Dr. Ornit Sagy 
ornit.sagy@edtech.haifa.ac.il
Room 535





Teaching assistants


Tamar Novik
 
Doctoral Student
tamar.novik@edtech.haifa.ac.il




Etan Chohen
Doctoral Student
etan.cohen@edtech.haifa.ac.il




Osnat Atias
Doctoral Student
osnat.atias@edtech.haifa.ac.il




Michal Dvir
Doctoral Student
michal.dvir@edtech.haifa.ac.il




Maya Benichou
Doctoral Student
maya.benichou@edtech.haifa.ac.il



Dr. Sharona T. Levy
stlevy@edu.haifa.ac.il
Room 502




Prop. Dani Ben-Zvi
Program Head
 dbenzvi@univ.haifa.ac.il
Room 524




Dr. Oren Golan
oren.golan@edtech.haifa.ac.il
Room 552





Dr. Sarit Barzilai
Personal Hompage: sarit.barzilai@edtech.haifa.ac.il
Room 523




Dr. Orit Hezroni
Orit.Hezroni@edtech.haifa.ac.il
Room 443





Dr. Ido Roll
ido.roll@ubc.ca





Administrative Staff

Smadar Porian 
sporian@univ.haifa.ac.il
Room 431





Keren Aridor
Doctoral Student, Asst. to the Program Head
keren.aridor@edtech.haifa.ac.il



Orit Lazarovitch
The FLS Manager
 linksfls@edtech.haifa.ac.il